Kandidatenlijst 2018

Nr Naam Woonplaats Email Telefoonnummer
1 Thijs Gulpen Simpelveld thijsgulpen@ziggo.nl 06 21 998 868
2 Luud Schoonen Bocholtz lschoonen@hetnet.nl 06 55 905 719
3 Frans Ortmans Bocholtz frans.ortmans@ziggo.nl 045 544 1983
4 Rick Kisters Bocholtz rickkisters@hotmail.nl 06 53 467 706
5 Wien Bergmans Simpelveld wien.bergmans@gmail.com 045 544 0119
6 Selina Kaussler Bocholtz skaussler@gmail.com 06 41 425 279
7 Natascha Leclaire Simpelveld nataschaleclaire@gmail.com 06 52 332 506
8 Martin van der Heijden Bocholtz martin.tiny@hotmail.com 06 21 242 479
9 Ine Scholl-Vlieks Simpelveld rschollmolsberg@hotmail.com 045 544 5188
10 Ton Grootheest Bocholtz tongrootheest@home.nl 06 52 561 188
11 Jef Gigase Simpelveld gigaseagencies@hetnet.nl 045 544 3439
12 Ingrid Jongen Simpelveld ingridkolljongen@gmail.com 06 21 105 190
13 Ralph Schepers Bocholtz r.schepers@live.nl 06 53 369 646
14 Peter Starmans Simpelveld peter.starmans@ziggo.nl  
15 Marco Vanhommerig Bocholtz marcovanhommerig@hotmail.com 06 28 633 137
16 Arjo van der Padt Bocholtz arjovanderpadt@hotmail.com 045 511 3785
17 Hugo Boltong Simpelveld hugomiriamboltong@ziggo.nl 045 544 3284
18 Pascal Adriolo Bocholtz andriolo@hetnet.nl 06 22 764 093
19 Tess Gulpen Tilburg tess.gulpen@hotmail.com 06 15 357 792
20 Guido Hollands Bocholtz guidohollands@gmail.com 06 53 920 657
21 Joep van der Aa Simpelveld joep.vanderaa@home.nl 045 544 0218